Sexy Silk

Image

My March break has been hectic to say the least. I’ve spent almost everyday of my break either at school, working or both (I did manage to squeeze a date in my busy schedule but I’ll post that outfit sometime within the next week).

Something I don’t always love to do is my hair. It takes so much time to wave it, curl it, straighten it etc. This past summer I heard some women raving about this line in the store I work at and decided to try it. While it is expensive I fell in love with this product. Using one pump and putting it through towel dry hair my hair was not only silky smooth but soft and brought out my natural waves in the best way possible. Plus it lasts me months (I restocked only two months ago).

Last month I figured it was time to try the repair mask with all the damage I put on my hair styling and dying it. Once again I’m hooked. These products smell amazing and can easily be worked into my morning routine. With the mask I only use it once or twice a week (on the days I wash my hair) for about ten minutes.

They are expensive but sometimes it’s nice to do something that makes you feel good about yourself, and I know when my hair looks good, I’ve got confidence to spare.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

